Contact Us

Should you need any assistance or additional information, contact:

San Francisco State University
Office of University Development

Administration Building 153
1600 Holloway Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94132

Phone: (415) 338-1042
Fax: (415) 338-0918
E-mail: develop@sfsu.edu

 

Skip to a section:

 

Staff Contacts

Robert J. Nava
Vice President for University Advancement
(415) 338-2517
rjnava@sfsu.edu

Mark Kelleher
Associate Vice President of Development
(415) 405-3625
mkel@sfsu.edu

Vacant
Executive Director of Regional Advancement
(415) 338-6598

return to top

College Development

College of Business

Timothy Anderson
Executive Director of Development & Operations
(415) 338-6599
timothya@sfsu.edu

Manny Nungaray
Senior Director of Development
(415) 405-2655
mannyn@sfsu.edu

Graduate College of Education

David Fierberg
Director of Development
(415) 405-3966
davfier@sfsu.edu

College Ethnic Studies

Alex Sanchez
Director of Development
(415) 338-1032
alexsan@sfsu.edu

College of Health and Social Sciences

Vacant
Senior Director of Development
(415) 338-3573

Vacant
Associate Director of Development
(415) 338-6009

College of Liberal & Creative Arts

Robert Avalos
Senior Director of Development (Liberal Arts)
(415) 338-6363
robertavalos@sfsu.edu

Chris Hepp
Senior Director of Development (Creative Arts)
(415) 405-4355
chepp@sfsu.edu

Vacant
Associate Director of Development

College Science & Engineering

Michael Behrens
Senior Director of Development
(415) 405-4098
behrens@sfsu.edu

Amanda Todd
Associate Director of Development
(415) 405-3827
amandatodd@sfsu.edu

return to top

University Programs Development

Athletics

David Fierberg
Director of Development
(415) 405-3966
davfier@sfsu.edu

return to top

Library, Student Affairs and Undergraduate Education

Funmi Vogt
Director of Development
(415) 338-1193
fvogt@sfsu.edu

return to top

Gift and Estate Planning

Thomas A. Mullaney, Esq.
Director of Planned Giving
(415) 338-7460
mullaney@sfsu.edu

Steve Kelton
Director of Planned Giving
(415) 405-3546
stevek@sfsu.edu

return to top

Foundation and Corporate Relations

Bryan Pangilinan
Senior Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(415) 405-3833
bryanp@sfsu.edu

Julie Moed
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(415) 405-3809
jmoed@sfsu.edu

Joel Streicker
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(415) 405-3826
joelstr@sfsu.edu

return to top

Development Communications & Donor Relations

Vacant
Director of Development Communications & Donor Relations
(415) 338-6363

Vacant
Associate Director of Donor Relations

Sergi Avteniev
Donor Relations and Scholarship Coordinator
(415) 338-2647
sergi@sfsu.edu

return to top

Prospect Research and Management

Maggie O'Brien
Senior Director of Development Research and Prospect Management
(415) 405-2420
m1obrien@sfsu.edu

Vacant
Prospect Research and Management Analyst

Tina Schmitz
Prospect Research Analyst
(415) 338-2814
tschmitz@sfsu.edu

return to top

Development Administration

Arianna Pruett
Executive Assistant
(415) 338-3552
apruett@sfsu.edu

Constance Dent Bryan
Senior Development Associate
(415) 338-7110
cbryan@sfsu.edu

Natalia Bremer
Development Associate
(415) 338-1042
nbremer@sfsu.edu

Helen Kwong
Development Associate
(415) 405-3872
helenk@sfsu.edu

return to top