Staff Directory

Skip to a section:

Staff Contacts

Venesia Thompson-Ramsey
Interim Vice President for University Advancement
(415) 338-2517
venesia@sfsu.edu

Tina Frank
Interim Associate Vice President of Development
(415) 338-6127
tinafrank@sfsu.edu

Manny Nungaray
Executive Director of Development & Campaign Operations
(415) 405-2655
mannyn@sfsu.edu

return to top

College Development

College of Business

Manny Nungaray
Senior Director of Development
(415) 405-2655
mannyn@sfsu.edu

Graduate College of Education

David Fierberg
Director of Development
(415) 405-3966
davfier@sfsu.edu

College Ethnic Studies

Alex Sanchez
Director of Development
(415) 338-1032
alexsan@sfsu.edu

College of Health and Social Sciences

Danielle Horcabas
Senior Director of Development
(415) 338-3573
dphl@sfsu.edu

Kimberly Young
Associate Director of Development
(415) 338-6104
youngk@sfsu.edu

College of Liberal & Creative Arts

Robert Avalos
Senior Director of Development (Liberal Arts)
(415) 338-6363
robertavalos@sfsu.edu

Amanda Todd
Director of Development (Creative Arts)
(415) 405-3827
amandatodd@sfsu.edu

Vacant
Associate Director of Development

College Science & Engineering

Michael Behrens
Senior Director of Development
(415) 405-4098
behrens@sfsu.edu

Vacant
Associate Director of Development

return to top

University Programs Development

Athletics

David Fierberg
Director of Development
(415) 405-3966
davfier@sfsu.edu

return to top

Library, Student Affairs and Undergraduate Education

Vacant
Director of Development
 

return to top

Gift and Estate Planning

Thomas A. Mullaney, Esq.
Director of Planned Giving
(415) 338-7460
mullaney@sfsu.edu

Steve Kelton
Director of Planned Giving
(415) 405-3546
stevek@sfsu.edu

return to top

Corporate & Foundation Relations

Julie Moed
Senior Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(415) 405-3809
jmoed@sfsu.edu

Joel Streicker
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(415) 405-3826
joelstr@sfsu.edu

Vacant
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

return to top

Development Communications & Donor Relations

Gail Mallimson
Director of Development Communications & Donor Relations
(415) 338-1193
gmallimson@sfsu.edu

Vacant
Associate Director of Donor Relations
(415) 338-4284

Sergi Avteniev
Donor Relations and Scholarship Coordinator
(415) 338-2647
sergi@sfsu.edu

return to top

Prospect Research and Management

Maggie O'Brien
Senior Director of Development Research and Prospect Management
(415) 405-2420
m1obrien@sfsu.edu

Susan Alden
Senior Development Research and Management Analyst
(415) 338-1668
salden@sfsu.edu

Tina Schmitz
Prospect Research Analyst
(415) 338-2814
tschmitz@sfsu.edu

return to top

Development Administration

Arianna Pruett
Executive Assistant
(415) 338-3552
apruett@sfsu.edu

Constance Dent Bryan
Senior Development Associate
(415) 338-7110
cbryan@sfsu.edu

Natalia Bremer
Development Associate
(415) 338-1042
nbremer@sfsu.edu

Helen Kwong
Development Associate
(415) 405-3872
helenk@sfsu.edu

return to top