Staff Directory

Skip to a section:

Staff Contacts

Jeff Jackanicz, Ph.D.
Vice President, University Advancement
President, San Francisco State University Foundation

(415) 338-2506
jjackanicz@sfsu.edu

Anjali Billa
Associate Vice President of Development 
anjalibilla@sfsu.edu

Manny Nungaray
Executive Director of Development & Campaign Operations
(415) 405-2655
mannyn@sfsu.edu

return to top

College Development

College of Business

Manny Nungaray
Executive Director of Development
(415) 405-2655
mannyn@sfsu.edu

Janine Hurty
Director of Development
(415) 338-1183
jhurty@sfsu.edu

 

Graduate College of Education

David Fierberg
Director of Development
(415) 405-3966
dfierberg@sfsu.edu

 

College of Ethnic Studies

Alex Sanchez
Director of Development
(415) 338-1032
alexsan@sfsu.edu

 

College of Health & Social Sciences

Vacant
Senior Director of Development 
Associate Director of Development

 

College of Liberal & Creative Arts

Bonnie Feinberg
Senior Director of Development (Liberal Arts)
(415) 338-6363
bfeinberg@sfsu.edu

Amanda Todd
Director of Development (Creative Arts)
(415) 405-3827
amandatodd@sfsu.edu

Vacant
Associate Director of Development

 

College of Science & Engineering

Jasmine Minato
Associate Director of Development
(415) 338-2647
jminato@sfsu.edu

return to top

University Programs Development

Athletics

David Fierberg
Director of Development
(415) 405-3966
dfierberg@sfsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 

return to top

Library, Student Affairs and Undergraduate Education

Vacant
Director of Development
 

return to top

Gift and Estate Planning

Thomas A. Mullaney, Esq.
Director of Planned Giving
(415) 338-7460
mullaney@sfsu.edu

Steve Kelton
Director of Planned Giving
(415) 405-3546
stevek@sfsu.edu

return to top

Corporate & Foundation Relations

Julie Moed
Senior Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(415) 405-3809
jmoed@sfsu.edu

Joel Streicker
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(415) 405-3826
joelstr@sfsu.edu

Vacant
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

return to top

Development Communications & Donor Relations

Gail Mallimson
Director of Development Communications & Donor Relations
(415) 338-1193
gmallimson@sfsu.edu

Yasmine Khan
Associate Director of Development Communications and Donor Relations
(415) 338-6599
yasminek@sfsu.edu

Vacant
Donor Relations and Scholarship Coordinator

return to top

Prospect Research and Management

Maggie O'Brien
Senior Director of Development Research and Prospect Management
(415) 405-2420
m1obrien@sfsu.edu

Susan Alden
Senior Development Research and Management Analyst
(415) 338-1668
salden@sfsu.edu

Tina Speier
Development Research and Management Analyst
(415) 338-2814
tschmitz@sfsu.edu

return to top

Development Administration

Constance Dent Bryan
Senior Development Associate
(415) 338-7110
cbryan@sfsu.edu

Brendon North
Development Office Coordinator
(415) 338-1042
brendonnorth@sfsu.edu

Helen Kwong
Development Associate
(415) 405-3872
helenk@sfsu.edu

Vacant
Executive Assistant

return to top