Staff Directory

Skip to a section:

Staff Contacts

Jeff Jackanicz, Ph.D.
Vice President, University Advancement
President, San Francisco State University Foundation

(415) 338-2506
jjackanicz@sfsu.edu

Anjali Billa
Associate Vice President of University Development 
(415) 405-3625
anjalibilla@sfsu.edu

College Development

College of Business

Janine Hurty
Director of Development
(415) 338-1183
jhurty@sfsu.edu

 

Graduate College of Education

David Fierberg
Director of Development
(415) 405-3966
dfierberg@sfsu.edu

 

College of Ethnic Studies

Alex Sanchez
Director of Development
(415) 338-1032
alexsan@sfsu.edu

 

College of Health & Social Sciences

Mike Sullivant
Director of Development
(415) 338-2647
sullivant@sfsu.edu

 

College of Liberal & Creative Arts

Bonnie Feinberg
Senior Director of Development (Liberal Arts)
(415) 338-6363
bfeinberg@sfsu.edu

Amanda Todd
Director of Development (Creative Arts)
(415) 405-3827
amandatodd@sfsu.edu

University Programs Development

Athletics

David Fierberg
Director of Development
(415) 405-3966
dfierberg@sfsu.edu

Gift and Estate Planning

Thomas A. Mullaney, Esq.
Director of Planned Giving
(415) 338-7460
mullaney@sfsu.edu

Steve Kelton
Director of Planned Giving
(415) 405-3546
stevek@sfsu.edu

Corporate & Foundation Relations

Joel Streicker
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(415) 405-3826
joelstr@sfsu.edu

Development Communications & Donor Relations

Gail Mallimson
Director of Development Communications & Donor Relations
(415) 338-1193
gmallimson@sfsu.edu

Yasmine Khan
Associate Director of Development Communications & Donor Relations
(415) 338-6599
yasminek@sfsu.edu

Prospect Research and Management

Maggie O'Brien
Senior Director of Development Research and Prospect Management
(415) 405-2420
m1obrien@sfsu.edu

Susan Alden
Senior Development Research and Management Analyst
(415) 338-1668
salden@sfsu.edu

Tina Speier
Development Research and Management Analyst
(415) 338-2814
tschmitz@sfsu.edu

Development Administration

Constance Dent Bryan
Senior Development Associate
(415) 338-7110
cbryan@sfsu.edu

Brendon North
Development Office Coordinator
(415) 338-1042
brendonnorth@sfsu.edu

Helen Kwong
Development Associate
(415) 405-3872
helenk@sfsu.edu