Staff Directory

Skip to a section:

Staff Contacts

Venesia Thompson-Ramsey
Interim Vice President for University Advancement
(415) 338-2517
venesia@sfsu.edu

Andrea Rouah
Interim Associate Vice President of Development
(415) 405-3625
arouah@sfsu.edu

Manny Nungaray
Executive Director of Development & Campaign Operations
(415) 405-2655
mannyn@sfsu.edu

return to top

College Development

College of Business

Manny Nungaray
Executive Director of Development
(415) 405-2655
mannyn@sfsu.edu

Graduate College of Education

David Fierberg
Director of Development
(415) 405-3966
dfierberg@sfsu.edu

College of Ethnic Studies

Alex Sanchez
Director of Development
(415) 338-1032
alexsan@sfsu.edu

College of Health & Social Sciences

Kimberly Young
Associate Director of Development
(415) 338-6104
youngk@sfsu.edu

College of Liberal & Creative Arts

Bonnie Feinberg
Senior Director of Development (Liberal Arts)
(415) 338-6363
bfeinberg@sfsu.edu

Amanda Todd
Director of Development (Creative Arts)
(415) 405-3827
amandatodd@sfsu.edu

Vacant
Associate Director of Development

College Science & Engineering

Michael Behrens
Senior Director of Development
(415) 405-4098
behrens@sfsu.edu

Jasmine Minato
Associate Director of Development
(415) 338-2647
jminato@sfsu.edu

return to top

University Programs Development

Athletics

David Fierberg
Director of Development
(415) 405-3966
davfier@sfsu.edu

Tina Frank
Senior Development Advisor
University Development
(415) 388-6127
tinafrank@sfsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

return to top

Library, Student Affairs and Undergraduate Education

Vacant
Director of Development
 

return to top

Gift and Estate Planning

Thomas A. Mullaney, Esq.
Director of Planned Giving
(415) 338-7460
mullaney@sfsu.edu

Steve Kelton
Director of Planned Giving
(415) 405-3546
stevek@sfsu.edu

return to top

Corporate & Foundation Relations

Julie Moed
Senior Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(415) 405-3809
jmoed@sfsu.edu

Joel Streicker
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(415) 405-3826
joelstr@sfsu.edu

Vacant
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

return to top

Development Communications & Donor Relations

Gail Mallimson
Director of Development Communications & Donor Relations
(415) 338-1193
gmallimson@sfsu.edu

Yasmine Khan
Associate Director of Development Communications and Donor Relations
(415) 338-6599
yasminek@sfsu.edu

Vacant
Associate Director of Donor Relations and Scholarship Coordinator

return to top

Prospect Research and Management

Maggie O'Brien
Senior Director of Development Research and Prospect Management
(415) 405-2420
m1obrien@sfsu.edu

Susan Alden
Senior Development Research and Management Analyst
(415) 338-1668
salden@sfsu.edu

Tina Schmitz
Prospect Research Analyst
(415) 338-2814
tschmitz@sfsu.edu

return to top

Development Administration

Vacant
Executive Assistant

Constance Dent Bryan
Senior Development Associate
(415) 338-7110
cbryan@sfsu.edu

Vacant
Development Associate

Helen Kwong
Development Associate
(415) 405-3872
helenk@sfsu.edu

Saundra Kruse
Temporary Development Associate
(415) 338-1042
skruse@sfsu.edu

return to top